Asphalt Jungle Essentials

Asphalt Jungle

Asphalt Jungle, the Emmy Award winning team of Tarquin & Ingram, have a long history in recording/producing albums together. Inspired by the early 90's London Acid Jazz and British Electronic Music Revolution, the duo scored a “Top 20” Billboard hit in 1999 with, This Is Acid Jazz: The Best Of Acid Jazz Vol. 2 on Instinct Records. They released their first album, Electro Ave in 2002 to critical acclaim. They also produced a dance remix for the hit song, “Tubthumping” by the band, Chumbawamba on Republic Records. Together they wrote the theme music for MTV's “Road Rules,” as well as producing music for many other shows such as MTV’s “Tough Enough,” ABC's “Making The Band,” “Extra”, the Keanu Reeves film, The Watcher and a plethora of other shows. 1.Foxxy 04:57 2.Karma Sutra 06:51 3.Gargoyles 06:01 4.Phatt Man 04:33 5.Casualties 05:04 6.Hallelujah 05:37 7.L Train 05:48 8.No Gravity 05:24 9.Apocalypse 05:58 10.Last Crusader 04:51 11.Jungle Warfare 06:14 12.Tinsel Town 03:18 13.Pegasus 03:18

buy album